festiValley – Samford Valley Steiner School Fair

logo
festiValley
where creativity and entertainment meet!

Saturday 29th August 2015. 11am – 5.30pm

Festivalley2015_FB-Banner

festiValley is on again in August this year! We are set for a wonderful day of activities, entertainment, Artisan market stalls and of course yummy food and coffee!

The Fair itself runs from 11am – 4pm followed by the Finale at 4.30 – 5.30pm.
For up to date information on the activities and stalls, please go to our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/festiValley or email festivalley@gmail.com.

Thank you to the following businesses that have generously supported the festiValley raffle for 2015.

All proceeds from the raffle go to the Samford Valley Steiner School Parents & Friends Association to support the students. Please provide your patronage to these wonderful businesses so they know how grateful we are.                                

Blue Ridge Lavender Farm and Retreat
Canter and Colt Organic Café
City Food Growers
Cloverlea Cottage
Dayboro Lions
Feel Therapies and Crystals
Holistic Mamma
Inline Fitness Club
Ironbark Superfoods Organic Café
KinectivEnergy
Lyell Deer Sanctuary
Margit Radcliffe
Misty Mountain Retreat
Oceanview Estates Winery
Phoenix Sculpture Garden
Riverlife Adventure Centre
Post and Rail Restaurant Dayboro
Samford Lakes
Samford Museum
Sattva Yoga Centre
Slickers Horse Riding Centre
Travena Glen Farm
Zen Space

 

Silent Auction
A big thank you to the following businesses for their generous donations to the Silent Auction:

Arts and Minds Counselling  http://www.artsandminds.net.au/
Bob Millar, Councillor     www.moretonbay.qld.gov.au
Born to Drive     http://borntodrivebrisbane.com/
Crayon Rocks     http://www.crayonrocks.com.au/
Creating Health http://www.creatinghealth.com.au
Danielle O’Brien photography    http://www.danielleobrien.com.au/
Flannerys Natural Grocery, Taringa          http://flannerys.com.au/store/taringa
Gleam O Dawn  www.gleamodawn.com.au
Heart and Soul  https://www.facebook.com/pages/Heart-Soul-Gifts-Gallery/693397240685184
Hon. Peter Dutton MP, Federal Member for Dickson      http://www.peterdutton.com.au
Hotel Monier     https://www.facebook.com/hotelmonier
Mark Furner MP for Ferny Grove             http://www.queenslandlabor.org/candidate/mark-furner
Millen Farm        http://www.millenfarm.org
On and Off Road Mechanics        http://www.onoff4x4.com
Paper Boat Press              http://paperboatpress.com
Ray White Real Estate Samford  http://raywhitesamford.com.au
Samford First Aid             http://www.samfordfirstaid.com
Samford Garage               http://samfordgarage.com.au
Samford Valley Meats   http://www.samfordvalleymeats.com.au
Samford Valley Fruit and Veg
Scott Mathias Raw           https://scottmathiasraw.com
Spiral Designs    https://www.facebook.com/spiraltiedye
The Foot health clinic     http://www.foothealthclinic.com.au
The Shack            https://www.facebook.com/thecafeshack
Thermomix         jodieday4@gmail.com

Share