Samford Valley Steiner School

Term Dates

2018 Term Dates

Term Dates Length
Term 1

Monday 29 January – Thursday 29 March

9 weeks
Term 2 Monday 16 April – Friday 22 June 10 weeks
Term 3 Monday 16 July – Friday 21 September 10 weeks
Term 4 Monday 8 October – Friday 7 December 9 weeks

 

2019 Term Dates

Term Dates Length
Term 1

Tuesday 29 January – Friday 5 April

10 weeks
Term 2 Tuesday 23 April – Friday 21 June 9 weeks
Term 3 Monday 15 July – Friday 20 September 10 weeks
Term 4 Tuesday 8 October – Friday 6 December 9 weeks