Samford Valley Steiner School

Term Dates

2021 Term Dates

Term Dates Length
Term 1

Wednesday 27 January – Thursday 1 April

10 weeks
Term 2 Monday 19 April – Friday 18 June 9 weeks
Term 3 Monday 12 July – Friday 17 September 10 weeks
Term 4 Tuesday 5 October – Friday 3  December 9 weeks

Pupil Free Day Monday 18 October 2021

 

2022 Term Dates

Term

Dates

Length

Term 1

Thursday 27 January – Friday 1 April

10 weeks

Term 2

Tuesday 19 April – Friday 17 June

9 weeks

Term 3

Monday 11 July – Friday 16 September

10 weeks

Term 4

Tuesday 4 October – Friday 2 December

9 weeks